We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of The Mid-South, Inc.
The United Way Plaza Building
1005 Tillman Street, Suite 223
Memphis, TN 38112

901-323-5440 - phone
901.323.1889 - fax

info@bbbsmem.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Susan George
Executive Director
sgeorge@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 11

Yolanda Bonner Webb
Director of Program Operations
ywebb@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 12

Kimberly Davis
Program Manager (Group Event Coordinator)
kdavis@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 16

Lakethia Glenn
Director of Development Consultant
lglenn@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 22

Michelle Songstad
Bookeeper
msongstad@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 21  

James Russell
Case Manager
jrussell@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 19

Doris Blaine
Volunteer Engagement and Recruitment Coordinator
The City of Memphis AmeriCorps VISTA Program
dblaine@bbbsmidsouth.org
(901) 323-5440 ext. 10 

 

Angie Harlow
Match Support Specialist Intern

Rhodes College
aharlow@bbbsmidsouth.org

Kayla Toohy
Match Support Specialist Intern

University of Memphis and DA Office
ktoohy@bbbsmidsouth.org

Through a partnership with Christian Brothers University, Rhodes College and the University of Memphis, we thank and appreciate our interns for their contributions and commitment to furthering the mission of mentoring in Memphis!


 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of The Mid-South, Inc.1005 Tillman Street, Suite 223,  Memphis, TN 38112

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.